Forget-me-not

Currently growing all over the back area of my residence are Forget-me-not flowers.  Twice now, I’ve happily gone into the back and trimmed a good deal of them (for ground control et al). They’ve been fashioned into several arrangements, in more than several corners of my space. Recently I opted to stuff a beautifully tangled bunch into a round blue vase. I think the tiny blooms are so dainty and sweet. I must add these Forget-me-not flowers are also successfully distracting me from a neighbors now blooming Lilac tree….

 

Leave a Reply

