Leftovers

I assisted with a gorgeous wedding in Tiburon this past weekend. The weather couldn’t have been lovelier and the flowers turned out amazing. There were a few stems left over that I was happy to take home and fashion into a short full arrangement.

Above is Dusty miller with lemon yellow Dahlias. I’ve seen so much of Dahlias this Summer (as they are in season) and you’d think by now I’d be tired of them, but I am not. They are still my absolute favorite flower.

Pink spray roses look great with the Dusty Miller. This whole arrangement has brightened my formerly dull, bedside table.

I love that I found these square vases at Ross for next to nothing.

Leave a Reply

